Raul Fernandez
Executive Director
raul@seispuentes.org

Sue Kelly Kerr
Teacher
skelly9696@pcssd.org

Seresa Hall
Teacher
shall8411@pcssd.org

Amy Schleicher
Teacher
aschleicher9424@pcssd.org

Paul McCowan
Teacher
pmccowan9439@pcssd.org

Audrey Moore
Teacher
harrisonl@nlrsd.org

Lisa Harrison
Teacher
moorea@nlrsd.org